CASSC Counseling Faculty/Staff; I Ola Haloa Counseling Faculty/Staff Spring 2012

CASSC Counseling Faculty/Staff

& I Ola Haloa Counseling Faculty/Staff By Major

Spring 2012

Counselor

Primary Majors

Other Groups

Karen Crowell

ABRP, AEC, AG, AMT,

Perkins Transition

kcrowell@hawaii.edu

CARP, CULN, DISL, EIMT,

 Phi Theta Kappa Co-Advisor

Bldg. 379, Rm. 5             934-2720

ET, HOST, MWIM

 Women In Technology Co-Advisor

Kenoalani Dela Cruz

ARCH, MOA, NURS, PRCN

Department Chair

noa@hawaii.edu

Pre-Rad Tech, Pre-Pharm

Phi Theta Kappa Lead Advisor

Bldg. 379, Rm. 5             934-2720
Bob Duley

LBRT

duley@hawaii.edu

ACC, BTEC, IT, MKT

Bldg. 346, Rm. 110         934-2558
Grace Funai

LBRT

gfunai@hawaii.edu

On leave until Feb. 21

Bldg. 379, Rm. 5             934-2720
Karen Kane

All majors for Students with

Chapter 31 Veterans

kkane@hawaii.edu

Disabilities

Students exiting drug treatment

Bldg. 388, Rm. 106         934-2725

and/or corrections facilities

Kokua Lab Bldg. 388, Rm. 104
Kanoe Lambert

AJ, HSER, SUBS

Title III – I Ola Haloa

ellelam@hawaii.edu

Hālaulani Transfer Grant, transfer students.

Bldg. 380, Rm. 34           934-2613
Larissa Leslie

N/A

Student Life Coordinator

larissa8@hawaii.edu

ASUH – Student Government

Bldg. 379A, Rm. 1A        934-2732

SLiC – Student Life Council

Melanie Marciel

HLS, HULA, MAHI, LAWA

Title III – I Ola Haloa

mmarciel@hawaii.edu
Bldg. 380, Rm. 34           934-2607
Helen Nishimoto

All majors for Job Placement

Resume Writing, Job Search &

hschoneb@hawaii.edu

Unclassified/Undecided

Interviewing Skills

Bldg. 379, Rm. 8A          934-2720

Career Exploration

 

 Women In Technology Co-Advisor

Christine Quintana

All majors for International

Intl SEVIS, DSO

cdamate@hawaii.edu

Running Start/Early Admit

Bldg. 379, Rm. 5             934-2720
Kaleo Quintana

DMA, ECED, ENVS,

kaleopon@hawaii.edu

FIRE, LBRT, TEAM

Bldg. 379, Rm. 5             934-2720
Melissa Yamanaka

Running Start/Early Admit

myyamana@hawaii.edu
Bldg. 379, Rm. 5             934-2720


This entry was posted in Counseling Support Services Center. Bookmark the permalink.