September 6th, 2014
Name Affiliation Position Email
Dr. Jerome M. Comcowich (retired) Member-at-Large
Ms. Elizabeth Corbin (retired) Secretary
Dr. Stuart Donachie University of Hawaii, Microbiology Department Member-at-Large
Dr. Lorenz Magaard University of Hawaii, International Center for Climate and Society (ICCS) Executive Committee Chair
Dr. Shiv Sharma University of Hawaii, Hawaii Institute of Geophysics & Planetology (HIGP) Member-at-Large
Dr. John Wiltshire University of Hawaii, Hawaii Undersea Research Lab (HURL) Treasurer
Dr. Brandon Yoza University of Hawaii, Hawaii Natural Energy Institute (HNEI) Member-at-Large
Dr. Kenji Hotta Nihon University, Japan Member-at-Large
Dr. Koichi Masuda Nihon University, Japan Member-at-Large
Dr. DanLing Tang South China Sea Institute of Oceanology, China Member-at-Large
Dr. Ki-Dai Yum Korea Ocean Research & Development Institute (KORDI), Korea Member-at-Large
Comments are closed.