November 21st, 2011
Name Affiliation Position Email
Dr. Jerome M. Comcowich (retired) Member-at-Large comco@hawaii.edu
Ms. Elizabeth Corbin (retired) Secretary lizcorbin7@gmail.com
Dr. Stuart Donachie University of Hawaii, Microbiology Department Member-at-Large donachie@hawaii.edu
Dr. Lorenz Magaard University of Hawaii, International Pacific Research Center (IPRC) Executive Committee Chair lorenz@hawaii.edu
Dr. Shiv Sharma University of Hawaii, Hawaii Institute of Geophysics & Planetology (HIGP) Member-at-Large sksharma@soest.hawaii.edu
Dr. John Wiltshire University of Hawaii, Hawaii Undersea Research Lab (HURL) Treasurer johnw@soest.hawaii.edu
Dr. Brandon Yoza University of Hawaii, Hawaii Natural Energy Institute (HNEI) Member-at-Large byoza@hawaii.edu
Dr. Kenji Hotta Nihon University, Japan Member-at-Large hotta@ocean.cst.nihon-u.ac.jp
Dr. Koichi Masuda Nihon University, Japan Member-at-Large masuda.koichi@nihon-u.ac.jp
Dr. DanLing Tang South China Sea Institute of Oceanology, China Member-at-Large lingzistdl@126.com
Dr. Ki-Dai Yum Korea Ocean Research & Development Institute (KORDI), Korea Member-at-Large kdyum@kordi.re.kr
Comments are closed.