February 3rd, 2014

 

Dr. John Benzie

United States
Board Term: 2011-2015
j.benzie@ucc.ie

Dr. Koichi Masuda

Japan
Board Term: 2011-2015
masuda.koichi@nihon-u.ac.jp

Dr. Kwang-Sik (Albert) Choi

Korea
Board Term: 2011-2015
skchoi@jejunu.ac.kr

Dr. Jeff Obbard

Singapore
Board Term: 2010-2014

Dr. Jerome Comcowich

United States
Board Term: 2011-2015
comco@hawaii.edu

Dr. Gerard Pereira

Canada
Board Term: 2010-2014
gerard.pereira@sympatico.ca

Dr. Michael Crosby – Past-President

United States
Board Term: 2011-2015
mpcrosby@hawaii.edu

Dr. Narendra Saxena – Founding President

United States

Dr. Stuart Donachie

United States
Board Term: 2011-2015
donachie@hawaii.edu

Dr. Friedhelm Schroeder

Germany
Board Term: 2011-2015
friedhelm.schroeder@gkss.de

Dr. Wolf D. Grossmann

Germany
Board Term: 2010-2014
wolf.grossmann@googlemail.com

Dr. Ramesh Singh

United States
Board Term: 2010-2014
rsingh@chapman.edu

Dr. Kenji Hotta

Japan
Board Term: 2011-2015
hotta@ocean.cst.nihon-u.ac.jp

Dr. Karl W. Steininger

Austria
Board Term: 2010-2014
karl.steininger@uni-graz.at

Dr. Yasuyuki Ikegami

Japan
Board Term: 2011-2015
ikegami@ioes.saga-u.ac.jp

Dr. Yoshihiro Suenaga

Japan
Board Term: 2010-2014
suenaga@eng.kagawa-u.ac.jp

Dr. Young C. Kim

United States
Board Term: 2011-2015
ykim@calstatela.edu

Dr. DanLing Tang – President-Elect

China
Board Term: 2011-2015
lingzistdl@126.com

Dr. Hideki Kohno – President

Japan
Board Term: 2011-2015
kouno.hideki@nihon-u.ac.jp

Prof. Wei-Hsien Wang

Taiwan
Board Term: 2010-2014
whw@nmmba.gov.tw

Dr. Vyacheslav B. Lobanov

Russia
Board Term: 2011-2015
lobanov@poi.dvo.ru

Dr. John Wiltshire

United States
Board Term: 2011-2015
johnw@soest.hawaii.edu

Dr. Lorenz Magaard

United States
Board Term: 2011-2015
lorenz@hawaii.edu

Dr. Ying Ye

China
Board Term: 2011-2015
gsyeying@zju.edu.cn

Dr. James Marsh

United States
Board Term: 2011-2015
barney@hawaii.edu

Dr. Ki-Dai Yum

Korea
Board Term: 2011-2015
kdyum@kordi.re.kr

Comments are closed.