January 24th, 2016

 

Dr. Jerome Comcowich

United States
Board Term: 2015-2019
comco@hawaii.edu

Dr. Koichi Masuda

Japan
Board Term: 2015-2019
masuda.koichi@nihon-u.ac.jp

Dr. Michael Crosby

United States
Board Term: 2015-2019
mpcrosby@hawaii.edu

Dr. Narendra Saxena – Founding President

United States

Dr. Wolf D. Grossmann

Germany
Board Term: 2014-2018
wolf.grossmann@googlemail.com

Dr. Yoshihiro Suenaga

Japan
Board Term: 2014-2018
suenaga@eng.kagawa-u.ac.jp

Dr. Kenji Hotta

Japan
Board Term: 2015-2019
hotta@ocean.cst.nihon-u.ac.jp

Dr. DanLing Tang – President

China
Board Term: 2015-2019
lingzistdl@126.com

Dr. Yasuyuki Ikegami

Japan
Board Term: 2015-2019
ikegami@ioes.saga-u.ac.jp

Dr. John Wiltshire – Treasurer

United States
Board Term: 2015-2019
johnw@soest.hawaii.edu

Dr. Hideki Kohno – Past President

Japan
Board Term: 2015-2019
kouno.hideki@nihon-u.ac.jp

Dr. Ying Ye

China
Board Term: 2015-2019
gsyeying@zju.edu.cn

Dr. Vyacheslav B. Lobanov – President-Elect

Russia
Board Term: 2015-2019
lobanov@poi.dvo.ru

Comments are closed.