Current RISO (Clubs)

The clubs listed below have registered with the Hawaiʻi Community College for the current academic year.  Clubs must renew their registration annually by December 15.  If you are interested in joining a club, please use the contact information listed for the club.

2013-2014 Registered Clubs

AJ Club
President: Nancy Lee, cabamung@hawaii.edu
Vice President: Shirene Jarneski, shirene@hawaii.edu
Advisor: Donna Madrid, dhkaneko@hawaii.edu

Auto Body Club
President: Eric Kerns, ekerns@hawaii.edu
Vice President: Deytin Cullio, culliod@hawaii.edu
Advisor: Garrett Fujioka, fujiokag@hawaii.edu

Culinary Club – West Hawaii
President: Sam Varron, svarron@hawaii.edu
Vice President: Kyle Yamaguchi, ky3@hawaii.edu
Advisor: Betty Saiki, bettysai@hawaii.edu

Electronics Club
President: Chris Greenwell, cgreenwe@hawaii.edu
Vice President: Steven Waters, slwaters@hawaii.edu
Advisor: Melanie Higa, higaml@hawaii.edu

GROW
President: Leilani Whittle, lmm7@hawaii.edu
Vice President: Tiana Meyers, tianaem@hawaii.edu
Advisor: Chris Jacobsen, cjacobse@hawaii.edu

Hawaii Organization of Leadership Ongoing (HOLO)
President: Lazareth Sye, lazareth@hawaii.edu
Vice President: Maile Lavea, mlavea@hawaii.edu
Advisor: Kanoe Lambert, holo.advisor@gmail.com

Phi Theta Kappa
President: Helen Tak, helentak@hawaii.edu
Vice President: Valerie Belcher, vbelcher@hawaii.edu
Advisor: Kenoalani Dela Cruz, noa@hawaii.edu

Last updated: 12/10/2013