2011-2012 Registered Clubs

2011-2012 Registered Clubs

Auto Body Club

President: Keane Nakatsu, keanen@hawaii.edu
Treasurer: Elyse Lovett, elovett@hawaii.edu
Advisor: Mike Saito, saitomic@hawaii.edu

Beyond Borders
President: Hau`oli Viritua, hviritua@hawaii.edu
VP: Daniel Twiggs, dtwiggs@hawaii.edu
Advisor: Robyn Gartner, robyng@hawaii.edu

Digital Media Arts Club
President: Lei Napua Silva, liana62@hawaii.edu
VP: Shalezar Nakila, shalezar@hawaii.edu
Secretary: Joshua Fuentes, fuentes6@hawaii.edu
Advisor: Meidor Hu, meidor@hawaii.edu

Early Childhood Education Club
President: Christel Miranda, miranda7@hawaii.edu
VP: Devin Carlson, devinlkc@hawaii.edu
Advisor: Mai Wong, maiw@hawaii.edu
Advisor: Channel Espaniola, channele@hawaii.edu

History Club
President: Anthony Santoro, asantoro@hawaii.edu
VP: Asia Olsen, alolsen@hawaii.edu
Advisor: Sam Giordanengo, samuelg@hawaii.edu
Advisor: John-Gabriel James, johngabr@hawaii.edu

Japan Club
japanclb@hawaii.edu
President: Yoshie Uehara, yoshie7@hawaii.edu
Advisor: Sherri Fujita, slfujita@hawaii.edu

Kanu Kipi Haloa
President: Kaipo Bailado, kbailado@hawaii.edu
VP: Heidi Kawelu, kawelu@hawaii.edu
Advisor: Keali`i Lilly, aklilly@hawaii.edu

Movie Club
President: Hau`oli Viritua, hviritua@hawaii.edu
Secretary: Joan Javellana, javellan@hawaii.edu
Advisor: Donala Kawa`auhau, donala@hawaii.edu

Opportunity
President: Shotaro Cain, shotaroc@hawaii.edu
VP: Melanie Pawai, mpawai@hawaii.edu
Advisor: Donala Kawa`auhau, donala@hawaii.edu

Phi Theta Kappa
President: Michele Henderson, kaui2000@msn.com
Advisor: Kenoalani Dela Cruz, noa@hawaii.edu

The Rock
President: Orianna Sanborn, osanborn@hawaii.edu
Advisor: Melanie Marciel, mmarciel@hawaii.edu

Unukupukupu
President: J. Kamaka Pili, jpili@hawaii.edu
Advisor: Manaiakalani Kalua, manaiaka@hawaii.edu

Last updated: 01/09/2013