2012-2013 Registered Clubs

2012-2013 Registered Clubs

808 Diesel
President: Makani Bosque, bosque7@hawaii.edu
Vice President: Pascual Ramirez, pascual8@hawaii.edu
Advisor: Mitchell Soares, soaresmk@hawaii.edu

Administration of Justice Club
President: Nan Lee, cabamung@hawaii.edu
Secretary: Eliza Montibon, eliza7@hawaii.edu
Advisor: Donnalyn Kalei, johnsd@hawaii.edu

AEC Tech Club
President: Jacob Soares, soaresjp@hawaii.edu
Vice President: Mason Pulgados, mp20@hawaii.edu
Advisor: Gayle Cho, gaylec@hawaii.edu

Akua Aina Ceramics Club
President: Enmei Cowell, enc@hawaii.edu
Vice President: Keith Mense, kmense@hawaii.edu
Advisor: Meidor Hu, meidor@hawaii.edu

Auto Body Club
President: Thomas Garcia, thomascg@hawaii.edu
Vice President: Terrance Agliam, tcagliam@hawaii.edu
Advisor: Lloyd Sanborn, ssanborn@hawaii.edu

Earth Fair Club
President: Jodi Ariyoshi, jodiariy@hawaii.edu
Vice President: Kimi King, king3@hawaii.edu
Advisor: Roberta Brashear-Kaulfers, brashear@hawaii.edu

Hawaii Association for Leadership Ongoing
President: Lazareth Sye, lazareth@hawaii.edu
Vice President: Brenda Burch, bburch@hawaii.edu
Advisor: Sandra Claveria, sclaveri@hawaii.edu
Advisor: Helen Nishimoto, hschoneb@hawaii.edu

History Club
President: Anthony Santoro, asantoro@hawaii.edu
Vice President: Scott Norton, norton3@hawaii.edu
Advisor: Sam Giordanengo, samuelg@hawaii.edu

Japan Club
japanclb@hawaii.edu
President: Yoshie Uehara, yoshie7@hawaii.edu
Vice President: Naoko Anderson, naokomat@hawaii.edu
Advisor: Sherri Fujita, slfujita@hawaii.edu

Opportunity
President: Jason Lin, jasonwk@hawaii.edu
Vice President: Samantha Erickson, sne20@hawaii.edu
Advisor: Donala Kawaauhau, donala@hawaii.edu

Phi Theta Kappa
President: Beth Luiz, bluiz@hawaii.edu
Vice President: Cheryl Dias, diasc@hawaii.edu
Advisor: Kenoalani Dela Cruz, noa@hawaii.edu

Pre-RN Student Support Group 
President: Sarah Spalding, slspaldi@hawaii.edu
Vice President: Kanoe McTavish, kmctavis@hawaii.edu
Advisor: Lucy Jones, lucyj@hawaii.edu

Unukupukupu 
President: J. Kamaka Pili, jpili@hawaii.edu
Advisor: Manaiakalani Kalua, manaiaka@hawaii.edu

Last updated: 08/19/2013