We would like to announce and appreciate the SLSSA board members’ hardworking throughout the 2012-2013 academic year!

They are (in no particular order):
Fundraising Vice Presidents: Daniel Jackson and Marissa Hanada
DPPC Representatives: Garriet Janssen, Mónica Vidal, and Michelle Adams
Computer Vice President: Megumi Jinushi
Academic Vice Presidents: Sunhee Kim and Kasey Larson
Social Vice President: Juan Escalona, Lisa Houghtailing, Tammy Smith
Treasurer Vice Presidents: Aurora Tsai and Sujeong Choi
Secretary Vice Presidents: Hami Suzuki and YuzukoNagashima
Co-Presidents: Michael Bischoff and Gordon West