VIDEO: Dr. MAX BOTTICELLI Memorial Endowment supports innovative JABSOM “PBL” curriculum

More than 400 friends and colleagues have joined the Botticelli family and University Health Alliance (UHA), in funding an endowment at the University of Hawai‘i at Mānoa John A. Burns School of Medicine (JABSOM) to memorialize the legacy and impact of academic medicine pioneer, Dr. Max G. Botticelli. In a ceremony at the medical school […]

Continue Reading

Powered by WordPress. Designed by Woo Themes