Faculty/Staff Development Committee

By Annie Maeda

“Thank you very much to the following individuals who served on the Faculty/Staff Development Committee with me this past semester!  Barbara Arthurs, Monica Burnett, Sandra Claveria, Kenoa Dela Cruz, Doodie Downs, Sherri Fujita, Eric Mecklenburg , Kihei Nahale`a, Mike Saito, Debbie Shigehara, Joel Tanabe, Mai Wong, and Meidor Hu were outstanding colleagues to work with!  Have a great holiday, everyone, and Season’s Greetings!

Annie Maeda”

This entry was posted in Connecting Through Culture. Bookmark the permalink.