2011 Induction Ceremony

By:  Hazel Reece, Nursing Learning Resource Center Coordinator

Alpha Psi Epsilon Chapter of Phi Theta Kappa International Honor Society, held Tuesday, March 8, 2011, at the University of Hawaii Center West Hawaii.Photo of Induction Ceremony

First row (seated): Susannah Rice-Kamanu

Second row (standing left – right): Rachel Wang, Kara Nelson, Marie Lawson, Jaime Simpliciano, Alice Ku, Jessica Johnson, Kaya Ryan-Rolon, Daron Kirchner, Kyle Eng, Jessica Soderstrom, Cheryl Walters, Kathleen Medeiros.

Not present:  Lindsay Akao, John Breslin, Cary Christian, Edwina Ito, Kelsy Johansen, Jennifer Mosier, Kassidy Staup, Kylie Thoms, and Jason WagnerInduction Ceremony - Faculty Photoʻs

Faculty Advisor Laurel Gregory, Guest Speaker Stephen Cline, Faculty Advisor


This entry was posted in Communicating Kauhale Activities. Bookmark the permalink.