Mahalo from Monica Burnett, Spring Faculty & Staff Development, Chair

Mahalo to the members of the Faculty & Staff Development Committee:  Sherri Fujita, Meidor Hu, Sandra Claveria, Kenoa DelaCruz, Doodie Downs, Debbie Shigehara, Kihei Nahale-a, Joel Tanabe, Eric Mecklenburg, and Mike Saito for your support during my short time as chair.  Thank you to Joni Onishiand Annie Maeda for your guidance and patience.  Also, thank you to Daniel Fernandez for all your hard work in developing and updating the Professional Development website.


This entry was posted in Contributing Through Workforce. Bookmark the permalink.