2012 Comprehensive Evaluation Visit Team Roster

Hawai`i Community College

Monday, October 15-Thursday, October 18, 2012

  • Dr. Loretta Adrian (Chair)


Coastline Community College

11460 Warner Avenue

Fountain Valley CA 92708

E-mail: ladrian@coastline.edu

Telephone: 714-241-6152

FAX:   714-241-6277

  • Dr. Vince Rodriguez (Assistant)

Vice President of Instruction/Student Services

Coastline Community College

11460 Warner Ave.

Fountain Valley CA 92708

E-mail: vrodriguez@coastline.edu

Telephone: 714-241-6203

FAX:   714-241-6305

  • Dr. Larry Buckley

Interim President

San Bernardino Valley College

701 South Mt. Vernon Avenue

San Bernardino CA 92410

  • Dr. Adam Karp

Interim Assistant Dean, Science & Engineering

American River College

c/o 1519 Verbena Way

Roseville, CA 95747

  • Mr. Oscar De Haro

Vice President of Student Services

Napa Valley College

2277 Napa Vallejo Highway

Napa CA 94558

  • Ms. Kimberly McCord

District Director, Fiscal Services

South Orange County CCD

28000 Marguerite Parkway

Mission Viejo CA 92692

  • Ms. Debbie Distante

Instruction Librarian

Mt. San Antonio College

1100 N. Grand Ave

Walnut CA 91789

  • Mr. Daniel Peck

Director, Research, Planning
& Institutional Effectiveness

Mission College

3000 Mission College Blvd

Santa Clara CA 95054

  • Dr. Betty Inclan

Former President

Berkeley City College

5740 Encino Avenue

Atascadero CA 93422

  • Ms. Michelle Grimes-Hillman

Professor of Psychology

Mt. San Antonio College

1100 North Grand Ave

Walnut CA 91789

  • Dr. John Sciacca

Dean, Health Science Division

Cypress College

9200 Valley View Street

Cypress CA 90630

  • Ms. Cathy Itnyre

Professor, Philosophy and History

Copper Mountain College

5975 East Street

29 Palms, CA 92277

  • Ms. Lois Yamakoshi

Mathematics Professor

Los Medanos College

c/o 5954 Autumnwood Drive #3A

Walnut Creek, CA 94595

This entry was posted in Communicating in a Variety of Situations. Bookmark the permalink.