Mahalo for work on Standard II of the Self-Evaluation Study

A huge Mahalo to Anne Chung, Sandra Claveria, Christina Hoffmann, Kekuhi Kealiikanakaoleohaililani , Mitch Soares, Willow Aureala, Christine Quintana, Bert Sambueno, Hettie Scofield, Lari-Anne Au, Kalyan Meola, Nancy Schein and Laurel Gregory for their valuable contributions to Standard II of the Self-Evaluation Study.

It’s been an honor and a pleasure working with all of you!  Thank you very much!

Sherri Fujita and Annie Maeda, Standard II Co-Chairs

This entry was posted in Communicating Kauhale Activities. Bookmark the permalink.