Mahalo from Mai Wong

Mahalo to the Academic Scholarship Committee, Joel Peralto, Larissa Leslie and Laurel Gregory for their diligent review of applications for several scholarships.  The Committee selected Hawaii Community College’s applicant to the All-USA Community And Junior College Academic Team who later won one of the scholarships.  The committee also reviewed and nominated three individual to Isamu Shinshiro Scholarship for Sustainable Technology Education and Training.

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.